skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 6 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 7 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 7 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 13
L
Coastal Riptide
Central MA Area - Spring Shootout Tournament
TBD
Sat Apr 13
W
TBD
Central MA Area - Spring Shootout Tournament
TBD
Sun Apr 14
L
TBD
Central MA Area - Spring shootout
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 20 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 21
L
Auburn Village School, Eaton Hill Road, Auburn, NH 03032 -- Division Games
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
L
Auburn Village School, Eaton Hill Road, Auburn, NH 03032 -- Division Games
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
175-190 Lawrence Rd, Salem, NH 03079, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
175-190 Lawrence Rd, Salem, NH 03079, USA - M3 - (DIVISION GAMES)
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Veterans Memorial Park, South Main Street, Seabrook, NH, USA - (DIVISION GAMES)
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Veterans Memorial Park, South Main Street, Seabrook, NH, USA - (DIVISION GAMES)
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Maine Guides
NEBC and Surrounding Fields - Border Battles Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
South Shore Patriots 13U
Central MA Area - Border Battles Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA - JV Field
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA - JV Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
T
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Airport field 175 Gatehouse Rd, Sanford, ME, 04073 USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Airport field 175 Gatehouse Rd, Sanford, ME, 04073 USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
101 Range Rd, Windham, NH 03087, USA - Field C (DIVISION GAMES)
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
101 Range Rd, Windham, NH 03087, USA - Field C (DIVISION GAMES)
FINAL
Sun Jun 9 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA - (DIVISION GAMES)
Cancelled
Sun Jun 9 -
1 Alumni Drive, Hampton, NH 03842, USA - (DIVISION GAMES)
Cancelled
Sat Jun 15 -
TBD
Portland, ME - Greater Old Orchard Beach - Battle at the Beach
TBD
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
Portland, ME - Greater Old Orchard Beach - Battle at the Beach
TBD
Sat Jun 22 -
TBD
NB Select League Playoffs
TBD
Sat Jun 22
L
26 N River Rd, Milford, NH, 03055, US - NB Select Playoffs
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
26 N River Rd, Milford, NH, 03055, US - NB Select Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jun 23 -
TBD
NB Select League Playoffs
TBD
Mon Jun 24 -
TBD
NB Select League Playoffs
TBD
Tue Jun 25 -
TBD
NB Select League Playoffs
TBD