skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 12
L
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
L
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 19 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
Cancelled
Sun Jun 19 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
Cancelled
Sun Jun 26 -
Locke Middle School, 110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 26 -
Locke Middle School, 110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 2 -
Belmont Hill School, 350 Prospect Street, Belmont, MA, USA - Varsity Field
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 2 -
Belmont Hill School, 350 Prospect Street, Belmont, MA, USA - Varsity Field
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 9 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 9 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 16 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 16 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Woburn High School, 88 Montvale Avenue, Woburn, MA, USA - Varsity Field
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 23 -
Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 24 -
Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 30 -
Playoffs if advance
TBD
TBD